Tag: Rename or Move Shared Files

Dropbox Now Lets You Rename or Move Shared Files Without Breaking Links

if you proportion documents thru Dropbox, you need to be extra cautious. transferring the report or renaming it’s going to no longer make it private. which means you’ll must both delete the report altogether from Dropbox or recall to cast off the hyperlink manually. Dropbox, which has 500 million registered users, is implementing this variation […]